My Photo

  • Copic
    Certified January 24 2009

    Craft Critique
    Senior Staff Reporter

    Embellish It Scrapbooking
    Code GLITTER for 20% off your entire order!

    HM & Friends



  • CardMaker Magazine
    SEPTEMBER 2009 CARDMAKER
    ON THE COVER!

    Autumn Splendor ~TRC
    Fall Time Fun ~ House Mouse

  • Vista Print: Make your cards and scrapbooks even more personal - upload your designs to create custom rubber stamps!

  • And its strange how soon you forget
    That you’re like stars
    They only show up when it’s dark
    Cause they don’t know their worth
    And I think you need to stop following misery’s lead
    Shine away shine away shine away
    Isn’t it time you got over how fragile you are
    We’re all waiting
    Waiting on your supernova
    Cause that’s who you are
    And you’ve only begun to shine
    Anna Nalick, Shine

    Promise me you'll always remember: You're braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.
    Christopher Robin to Pooh
    A.A. Milne

    Who we are goes into what we make.
    My motto for this blog

Translation



  • Card of the Week

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Altered Art

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Friday, June 05, 2009

Wednesday, April 08, 2009

Monday, January 12, 2009

Sunday, January 11, 2009

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Monday, December 22, 2008

Sunday, December 07, 2008

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Monday, April 14, 2008

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Wednesday, February 13, 2008

Wednesday, February 06, 2008

Tuesday, February 05, 2008

Tuesday, December 18, 2007

Monday, December 10, 2007

Thursday, November 29, 2007

Thursday, November 08, 2007


  • To subscribe click the monkey and enter your e-mail address. Thank you for subscribing!


  • Blinkie Code

  • Opening this summer


    Buy My Cards here!

The Sweet Stop

  • The Sweet Stop