My Photo

  • Copic
    Certified January 24 2009

    Craft Critique
    Senior Staff Reporter

    Embellish It Scrapbooking
    Code GLITTER for 20% off your entire order!

    HM & Friends



  • CardMaker Magazine
    SEPTEMBER 2009 CARDMAKER
    ON THE COVER!

    Autumn Splendor ~TRC
    Fall Time Fun ~ House Mouse

  • Vista Print: Make your cards and scrapbooks even more personal - upload your designs to create custom rubber stamps!

  • And its strange how soon you forget
    That you’re like stars
    They only show up when it’s dark
    Cause they don’t know their worth
    And I think you need to stop following misery’s lead
    Shine away shine away shine away
    Isn’t it time you got over how fragile you are
    We’re all waiting
    Waiting on your supernova
    Cause that’s who you are
    And you’ve only begun to shine
    Anna Nalick, Shine

    Promise me you'll always remember: You're braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.
    Christopher Robin to Pooh
    A.A. Milne

    Who we are goes into what we make.
    My motto for this blog

Translation



  • Card of the Week

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Daily Life

Monday, August 10, 2009

Thursday, January 01, 2009

Sunday, December 28, 2008

Saturday, August 16, 2008

Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Monday, July 14, 2008

Tuesday, July 01, 2008

Thursday, June 05, 2008

Sunday, March 23, 2008

Saturday, December 29, 2007

Monday, December 10, 2007

Wednesday, December 05, 2007

Sunday, November 11, 2007

Saturday, November 10, 2007

Saturday, November 03, 2007

Friday, October 19, 2007

Wednesday, October 17, 2007

Saturday, October 13, 2007

Wednesday, October 10, 2007


  • To subscribe click the monkey and enter your e-mail address. Thank you for subscribing!


  • Blinkie Code

  • Opening this summer


    Buy My Cards here!

The Sweet Stop

  • The Sweet Stop